The MCAT

ReadvsStudy9963Yep, that’s what I’m doing now days.  I’m studying for the MCAT.  Ironically, I should be studying at this very moment, but instead I’m updating my blog about why I don’t update my blog anymore.  Huh.  Anyway, I really need to do well on this test since my entire future hangs in the balance and all, so I’m going to get back to it.  But wish me luck, and stop by after September 12 for more Blahrg.com!  

 

A big shout out to ExamKrackers and AltiusTestPrep for helping me out.  They are great study aids!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “The MCAT

  1. Nila says:

    I wish you the very best Ben!!!!!! Watch out world, here comes our new doctor!!!!!!

  2. blake says:

    Wow! Sexy new diggs.

Leave a Reply

