hello all: a disclaimer

Hello readers of my blog. I’ve had a few blogs on automatic post lately, and so they haven’t been up to standard, so I’ll edit them and get them back.

I do post some controversial things, and maybe even radical ideas and opinions. Nothing is meant to offend, but to stir people to discussion. Sometimes I feel strongly about something, and I’ll blog about it, but then realize I should temper my blog a little more as it comes off even more radical than I mean it to.

Hopefully this doesn’t deter you from commenting and sharing your opinion. I never claim to be right, I only share one viewpoint and hope you will share yours.

Ben

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “hello all: a disclaimer

  1. D says:

    Here’s my viewpoint: you are gay.

Leave a Reply

