New blogs, posts to come

Just a little teaser: I will be starting a new blog to start writing a novel I’ve been thinking about. Yes, it’s one of my goals to write a New York Times Bestseller, and I will, and I’m going to start by publishing it as a blog. So you can read it and stay up on it. Stay tuned.

Also, I have a couple posts coming up. One is on a book I just read, Blood and Guts, a short history of medicine by Roy Porter which was quite interesting, and could involve some interesting debate on national healthcare and social medicine. Stay tuned.

Also, GI Jonesy is making a new documentary hopefully on his triathlon experience this weekend. So stay tuned.

Until then, busy yourself by commenting on my published pristine prose/poetry pausited periodically previous!

Tagged

2 thoughts on “New blogs, posts to come

  1. Cindroid says:

    if your doc on the tri is as good as your firework stand doc, i will be the happiest girl in the world.

  2. Kate says:

    what’s the book about? I’d like to read a transcript or two before you publish it on this very high traffic blog!

Leave a Reply

