Please vote for Ben's new symbol, and post your own!

Due to recent outcries from my blogging community, I am now taking a vote for a new symbol that will encapsulate my essence. This is the infamous eagle symbol I had adopted, popularized by the corporate chain clothing brand, American Eagle. I can’t think of two words that, when combined, would give such a patriotic aura. American. Eagle. (sniff sniff). Alas, it must go: the will of the people has spoken. Please look at some of the finalists, vote in the comments, and then post your own symbol!










Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “Please vote for Ben's new symbol, and post your own!

  1. Magicman says:

    You’re an ass.

  2. Kate says:

    I feel like I’m being mocked here… for good reason? Either that or you are simply determined to have yourself become commercially marketable. Either way, as long as the American Eagle catastrophe gets out of the way, I’m a supporter of the Republican elephant being tattooed on your ass. I’ll never have to see it;)Here’s the eagle that didn’t work: http://www.maxwaugh.com/skagit06/eagle15.htmlThis one’s my new favorite:http://www.dreamstime.com/eagle-silhouette-spot-image260804

Leave a Reply

